Our Team

Jeffery L. Kelley
RAS #00000055
Phone: 972-422-5384 x1869
Direct: 972-346-1869
Fax: 972-422-5654
Email: jkelley@johnsonkelley.com
• Performs Plan Reviews and Inspections
• Provide help with technical questions
• Due Diligence Accessibility Assessments
• Master of Architecture
• Licensed Architect since 1984
• Licensed with TDLR since 1995
• ICC Accessibility Specialist
Mike Tanguay
RAS #00000057
Phone: 972-422-5384 x1949
Direct: 972-346-1949
Fax: 972-422-5654
Email: mtanguay@johnsonkelley.com
• Head of Post-Construction Inspections
• Pre/During Construction Site Consultation
• Due Diligence Accessibility Assessments
• Provide help with technical questions
• Licensed with TDLR since 2000
• ICC Accessibility Specialist
Cathy Tanguay / Office Manager
Phone: 972-422-5384 x1942
Direct: 972-346-1942
Fax: 972-422-5654
Email: cathy@johnsonkelley.com
• Project Set-up and Invoicing
• Project registration
• Answers non-technical questions
• Bookkeeping over 30 years
• TAS administrative work since 1999
Steffanie Smitson / Admin Asst.
Phone: 972-422-5384 x1941
Direct: 972-346-1941
Fax: 972-422-5654
Email: steffanie@johnsonkelley.com
• Administrative Assistant
Deanna Miller / Admin Asst.
Phone: 972-422-5384 x1950
Direct: 972-346-1950
Fax: 972-422-5654
Email: dmiller@johnsonkelley.com
• Administrative Assistant

Stephen W. Johnson
RAS #00000056
Phone: 972-422-5384 x1947
Direct: 972-346-1947
Fax: 972-422-5654
Email: sjohnson@johnsonkelley.com
• Performs Plan Reviews and Inspections
• Provide help with technical questions
• Due Diligence Accessibility Assessments
• Licensed Architect for 25 years (currently inactive)
• Licensed with TDLR since 2001
• ICC Accessibility Specialist
• On-site remediation consulting
Marsha McMeans / Inspection Coord.
Phone: 972-422-5384 x1940
Direct: 972-346-1940
Fax: 972-422-5654
Email: mmcmeans@johnsonkelley.com
• Inspection Coordinator
• Project registration
• Answers non-technical questions
• Update construction completion dates
• TAS administrative work since 2005
• Commercial Portfolio accessibility compliance management
Grant Guthrie / ICC Accessibility Specialist
RAS #1473
Phone: 972-422-5384 x1946
Direct: 972-346-1946
Fax: 972-422-5654
Email: gguthrie@johnsonkelley.com
• ICC Certified Accessibility Specialist
Michael Kelley / ICC Accessibility Specialist
RAS #1472
Phone: 972-422-5384 x1867
Direct: 972-346-1867
Fax: 972-422-5654
Email: mkelley@johnsonkelley.com
• ICC Certified Accessibility Specialist
Continuing Education
Johnson Kelley Associates principals and inspection staff attend the TDLR Texas Accessibility Academy each year to receive the latest information and interpretations from the TDLR regarding accessibility requirements and procedures.